Fort Wayne South Side Home of the Archers

EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

TRACK G V

Bulldog Invite (A)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

TBD

PFW (PFW INDOOR TRACK)

DETAILS

TRACK B V

Bulldog Invite (A)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

TBD

INDIANA TECH

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B V

NEW HAVEN (A)

Mon, Mar. 11 2024

6:00 PM EDT

NEW HAVEN

DETAILS

SOFTBALL V

CENTRAL NOBLE (H)

Tue, Mar. 12 2024

5:30 PM EDT

SOUTH SIDE (World Baseball Academy)

DETAILS

TRACK B V

Trine HSR Meet (A)

Fri, Mar. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Trine U

DETAILS

TRACK G V

Trine HSR Meet (A)

Fri, Mar. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Trine U

DETAILS

BASEBALL B V

Whitko Jr/Sr High School (A)

Thu, Mar. 21 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Whitko High School

DETAILS

TRACK G V

NEW HAVEN EARLY BIRD INVITE (A)

Sat, Mar. 23 2024

10:00 AM EDT

NEW HAVEN

DETAILS

TRACK B V

NEW HAVEN EARLY BIRD INVITE (A)

Sat, Mar. 23 2024

10:00 AM EDT

NEW HAVEN

DETAILS

TRACK G V

HSR STATE MEET (A)

Sat, Mar. 23 2024

3:00 PM EDT

IU

DETAILS

TRACK B V

HSR STATE MEET (A)

Sat, Mar. 23 2024

3:00 PM EDT

IU

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B V

WAYNE (H)

Mon, Mar. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

SOUTH SIDE

DETAILS

BASEBALL B V

Northfield Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Mar. 26 2024

5:30 PM EDT

FW South Side (DERBYSHIRE FIELD @ SOUTH SIDE ATHLETIC ANNEX)

DETAILS

BASEBALL B V

Heritage Jr-Sr High School (A)

Thu, Mar. 28 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Heritage Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

BASEBALL JV

New Haven Jr-Sr High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Fort Wayne South Side High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Fort Wayne South Side

VISIT STORE