Fort Wayne South Side Home of the Archers

EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

SOCCER B V

SNIDER (A)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

5:30 PM EDT

SNIDER

DETAILS

SOCCER B V

Fort Wayne Southside (11am - JV / Varsity12:30pm) (A)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Lafayette Jefferson High School

DETAILS

SOCCER B V

NORTHROP (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

7:00 PM EDT

NORTHROP

DETAILS

SOCCER B V

Huntington North High School (H)

Sat, Sep. 2 2023

12:00 PM EDT

SOUTH SIDE (Jack Weicker Stadium)

DETAILS

SOCCER B V

BISHOP LUERS (A)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

5:30 PM EDT

BISHOP LUERS

DETAILS

SOCCER B V

NEW HAVEN (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

7:45 PM EDT

SOUTH SIDE (Jack Weicker Stadium)

DETAILS

SOCCER B V

COLUMBIA CITY (H)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

2:30 PM EDT

SOUTH SIDE (Jack Weicker Stadium)

DETAILS

SOCCER B V

BISHOP DWENGER (H)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

5:30 PM EDT

SOUTH SIDE (South Side Athletic Annex)

DETAILS

SOCCER B V

Fort Wayne South Side High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Heritage Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

SOCCER B V

BLACKHAWK CHRISTIAN (A)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

7:00 PM EDT

BLACKHAWK CHRISTIAN

DETAILS

SOCCER B V

CONCORDIA (A)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

5:30 PM EDT

CONCORDIA

DETAILS

SOCCER B V

MANCHESTER (H)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

5:30 PM EDT

SOUTH SIDE (South Side Athletic Annex)

DETAILS

SOCCER B V

NORTH SIDE (H)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

1:00 PM EDT

SOUTH SIDE (Jack Weicker Stadium)

DETAILS

SOCCER B V

WAYNE (H)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

7:30 PM EDT

SOUTH SIDE

DETAILS

SOCCER B V

Canceled:

SECTIONAL (A)

Mon, Oct. 2 2023

5:00 PM EDT

NEW HAVEN

DETAILS

SOCCER B V

Canceled:

SECTIONAL (A)

Wed, Oct. 4 2023

5:00 PM EDT

NEW HAVEN

DETAILS

SOCCER B V

Canceled:

SECTIONAL (A)

Sat, Oct. 7 2023

2:00 PM EDT

NEW HAVEN

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Fort Wayne South Side

VISIT STORE