Fort Wayne South Side Home of the Archers

EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

SOCCER B R

SNIDER (A)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

7:15 PM EDT

SNIDER

DETAILS

SOCCER B R

Fort Wayne Southside (11am - JV / Varsity12:30pm) (A)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Lafayette Jefferson High School

DETAILS

SOCCER B R

NORTHROP (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

5:30 PM EDT

NORTHROP

DETAILS

SOCCER B R

HUNTINGTON NORTH (H)

Sat, Sep. 2 2023

10:00 AM EDT

SOUTH SIDE (Jack Weicker Stadium)

DETAILS

SOCCER B R

BISHOP LUERS (A)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

7:30 PM EDT

BISHOP LUERS

DETAILS

SOCCER B R

Canceled:

NEW HAVEN (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:30 PM EDT

DETAILS

SOCCER B R

COLUMBIA CITY (H)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

1:00 PM EDT

SOUTH SIDE (Jack Weicker Stadium)

DETAILS

SOCCER B R

BISHOP DWENGER (H)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

7:15 PM EDT

SOUTH SIDE (South Side Athletic Annex)

DETAILS

SOCCER B R

Heritage Jr-Sr High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Heritage Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

SOCCER B R

BLACKHAWK CHRISTIAN (A)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

5:00 PM EDT

BLACKHAWK CHRISTIAN

DETAILS

SOCCER B R

CONCORDIA (A)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

7:15 PM EDT

CONCORDIA

DETAILS

SOCCER B R

MANCHESTER (H)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

7:00 PM EDT

SOUTH SIDE (South Side Athletic Annex)

DETAILS

SOCCER B R

Teagarden Invite (A)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

TBD

BISHOP LUERS (Fort Wayne Sport Club)

DETAILS

SOCCER B R

Canceled:

NORTH SIDE (H)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

10:00 AM EDT

SOUTH SIDE

DETAILS

SOCCER B R

Canceled:

WAYNE (H)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

7:15 PM EDT

SOUTH SIDE

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Fort Wayne South Side

VISIT STORE