Fort Wayne South Side Home of the Archers

EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

TRACK B V

Bulldog Invite (A)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

TBD

INDIANA TECH

DETAILS

TRACK B V

Bulldog Indoor Meet (A)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

10:00 AM EST

New Haven Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

TRACK B V

Trine HSR Meet (A)

Fri, Mar. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Trine U

DETAILS

TRACK B V

NEW HAVEN EARLY BIRD INVITE (A)

Sat, Mar. 23 2024

10:00 AM EDT

NEW HAVEN

DETAILS

TRACK B V

HSR STATE MEET (A)

Sat, Mar. 23 2024

3:00 PM EDT

IU

DETAILS

TRACK B V

Tri-Meet (SNI, BD) (A)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

5:30 PM EDT

SNIDER

DETAILS

TRACK B V

NORTH SIDE RELAYS (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Fort Wayne North Side High School

DETAILS

TRACK B V

Tri-Meet (NS, CAR) (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:30 PM EDT

NORTH SIDE

DETAILS

TRACK B V

ARCHER FIELD EVENT SHOWCASE (H)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

9:00 AM EDT

SOUTH SIDE

DETAILS

TRACK B V

SAC 9TH/10TH MEET (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

SNIDER

DETAILS

TRACK B V

Tri-Meet (NORP, BL) (H)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:30 PM EDT

SOUTH SIDE (Jack Weicker Stadium)

DETAILS

TRACK B V

New Haven Relays (A)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

4:45 PM EDT

NEW HAVEN

DETAILS

TRACK B V

SAC MEET (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

6:00 PM EDT

NORTH SIDE

DETAILS

TRACK B V

Tri-Meet (WAY, CON) (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

WAYNE

DETAILS

TRACK B V

BOYS - FROSH/SOPH RELAYS (A)

Fri, May. 10 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Concordia Lutheran High School

DETAILS

TRACK B V

SECTIONAL (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

TBD

DETAILS

TRACK B V

REGIONAL (A)

Thu, May. 23 2024

TBD

CARROLL

DETAILS

TRACK B V

STATE (A)

Sat, Jun. 1 2024

TBD

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Fort Wayne South Side

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE